Montgomery, AL - Today, the Roy Moore for U.S. Senate Campaign, chaired by former State Senator and past Chairman of the Alabama Republican Party, Bill Armistead, announced the Campaign Leadership Team for North Alabama. The North Alabama Leadership Team is led by Representative Mack Butler of Rainbow City, Allen Keller of Scottsboro, and Dr. Allen Long of Florence.

"We're proud to have a devoted and energetic team of local leaders, businessmen, pastors, and citizen activists leading this team," said Campaign Chairman Bill Armistead. "The Establishment candidates have the money. We have the people, and our grassroots warriors are looking forward to beating the heck out of Washington and making Judge Roy Moore our voice in the US Senate."

"I'm honored to be on the Judge Roy Moore for Senate Leadership Team," said Representative Mack Butler. "Judge Moore has a remarkable track record of fighting for our country, for the people of Alabama, and for the principles that have made America great -- both in Vietnam and as an Alabama judge. He is the man to take on Washington and fight for America."

"I'm proud to work with this incredible Leadership Team in North Alabama," Judge Roy Moore said Thursday. "I'm confident in our battleplan, and I am looking forward to standing with President Trump to repeal Obamacare and rebuild our military."

North Alabama Co-Chairs:

State Representative Mack Butler of Rainbow City, Republican, 30th District - North Central Alabama Chair

Dr. Allen Long, of Florence - North Alabama Chair

Mr. Allen Keller of Scottsboro, Chairman of the Republican Party of Jackson County, Executive Vice President of Keller Lumber & Logging Company, and Chairman-Elect of the Jackson County Chamber of Commerce - North Alabama Chair

State Finance Co-Chair:

Mr. Ray Keller of Stevenson, President and CEO of Keller Lumber & Logging Company - North Alabama Finance Chair

County Leadership:

Mr. Bill Burns - Blount County Chair

Mr. Dewitt Cox and Mrs. Jan Cox - Cherokee County Co-Chairs

Judge Pam Baschab - Colbert County Chair

Dr. Tom Barnes - Cullman County Chair

Mr. Tony Goolsby - DeKalb County Chair

Mr. David Gulledge - DeKalb County Grassroots Coordinator

Ms. Mary Anne Cole - DeKalb County Grassroots Coordinator

Pastor Bruce Word - Etowah County Co-Chair

Pastor Mark Giddley - Etowah County Co-Chair

Mr. Jay Freeman - Etowah County Grassroots Coordinator

Commissioner Jason Miller - Franklin County Chair

Mr. Dylan Smith - Jackson County Chair

Commissioner Tim Guffey - Jackson County Vice-Chair

Mr. Dale McGee and Mrs. Jan McGee - Lamar County Co-Chairs

Mr. Ralph Long - Lauderdale County Chair

Mr. Joseph Gregory - Lauderdale County Grassroots Coordinator

Mr. Shanon Terry - Lawrence County Chair

Mr. Ben Nelson - Lawrence County Grassroots Coordinator

Ms. Caren Sample - Limestone County Chair

Mr. Dean Johnson - Madison County Chair

Mr. Chuck Ellis - Marshall County Chair

Mr. Daniel Crowe - Morgan County Chair

Mr. Barry Cook - Walker County Chair

Mrs. Bonnie Sachs - Winston County Chair


Paid for by Roy Moore for US Senate